Sub.FM Radio Show – 28 May 2016

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows


It’s Bank Holiday. There’s a bit of sun. What’s missing? UK Garage of course.

Here’s your soundtrack to a day of not working.



Track list

MindOfADragon – Stronger
B1G PR0J3CT – Falling
Alex Session – Sweet Love (Original Mix)
DeepPirate feat Vilia – Love (Audio Luxury Remix)
Zak Abel – Everybody Needs Love (MJ Cole Remix)
Soundman – Play Me
Alyss – The Talking Palm Tree (Conducta remix)
Tom Middleton – Heva (Geode remix)
Thorn – Say What U Want feat. Elliot Chapman
Kazumi Anzai – Untitled160506
MindOfaDragon – A.W.M
Digital Farm Animals – Wanna Know (rrotik Club Remix)
Jamie George – Doo Wamp
Kazumi Anzai – Untitled160509
Joey Mccrilley – What’s Up (Original Mix)
Kontent x MOAD – Pinkyz
Save Link As – Dub 001
S3 – Downpour (On1 Remix)
Alexx – Interrogation (Operator S Remix)
On1 x Tigs – Say Suttin
Dryman – So Much Love (Pelikann Remix)
Lucent – Reach Out To You (North Light Remix)
123Mrk – Invisible Colors (TOTTE Remix)
Marc Spence & Pete Graham – The Nubbin (DevelopMENT Remix)
Pud & Dan – Ghetto Blaster
SMOAD – Smokey Bubblin B x MindOfADragon – Only One
Petey Clicks – Deadly Combo
Delta Heavy Taiki Nulight – White Flag (Taiki Nulight Remix)
Gilbino – Killa Bees
MindOfaDragon – Ego
Hypho – Fyiah (Original Mix)
DJ Q – Sonic
Smokey ‘Bubblin’ B – License
Shift K3Y – The Underground (Original Mix)
Joedan – That Guy (MindOfADragon remix)
Distro – Nothing To Prove (feat Twitchee – vocal mix)
Negativ – Havoc
Kastle – 4 Real
Tigs – Born To Do It
MindOfaDragon – Creep
The Illusive – BushBaby
Bassboy feat Clarity – Rainbow
R3ll & Alizzz – Visions (Original Mix)

Original Podcast Title: Bank Holiday Basslines – Episode 191 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search