Sub.FM Radio Show – 02 Nov 2012

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows

The latest iPod looked a little fucked upOH MY GARSH. Had so much fun this week with this episode. Loads and loads of new music for you as per usual. Hating the fact that Apple has split its podcasts out separately. This will give a big hit to new subs to the podcast so please make sure you tell your friends!

Safe, and I hope you enjoy


Track list

TMRW – Wall Reflections
Kayla – Only Lonely (Submerse Remix)
TOTTE – The Break Out!
8th Note – Cry For No One (Mr Pud remix)
Mokujin – Question (Back To 1998 UK Garage Flavour)
Pledge – Coming Home
Matt IQ – ReVibe
Shagos feat Jay Dizzle – Freaks & Monsters
Orpheus:ldn – Cronos Eats His Children
Fabian – Get Enuff
Gilbino – Sex Sells (Explicit mix)
Double Oh No – Spellbroke (Kanji Kinetic Remix)
Scrufizzer – Rap Rave (Radio Edit)
Big Beat Bronson – New Me (Moony Remix)
Mike Delinquent Project feat Donaeo and Mz Bratt – Party’s Over Here (Extended Club Mix)
Doctor Jeep – Freak U
LupR – Fair Play
Disclosure feat Sam Smith – Latch
Mako – Tropicality (original)
Strict Face – Vanilla Pattern (Heblank remix)
Krysalead – Swims (Mofo remix)
Smoove Kriminal – Night City
EXT – Sleepwalking
DJ Q – Vibers
Jolly Ranker – Close
N Dubz – You Better Not Waste My Time (Wideboys Booty bassline remix)
Jook 10 – Earthquake
Soaka – Down Boy
Orpheus:ldn – The Journey (Outbound and Return)
MileZ – For What
Taneli – Metroflex
Elias Smith – Love 4 U
Soular Order – Before You Leave
D3ADL1NE – Just Be Yourself
Des McMahon – Hallucinations
Hadean – Shadow Step

Original Podcast Title: Spraying UK Garage Like A Mac 10 – Episode 089 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search