Sub.FM Radio Show – 01 Apr 2017

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows


APRIL FOOL! [email protected]£!$£%%!%

Kill me.


Track list

Marts – Coming Back
Mr. Cardboard – Punisher
El-B – Running (MOAD Remix)
Blinding – 16 Shots
Katy B – Lights On (CCITY REMIX)
Gilbino – The World Is Strange
Lovely Laura & Ridney – Save Your Soul (Thorn Remix)
Mind Of A Dragon – Hope
Boyan – Loud & Clear (original mix)
Wilkinson feat Matt Wills – We Will Be (Conducta remix)
ADuki – Boy (Original Mix)
Nu Dynamics – Hold Me Down (Dub)
Wolfe – Swimming In Ting
DJ 10sion – Feel Like
Ayklogic – The Rain
MJ Cole feat Alyss – Undo (MJ Cole’s Rhodes Redo)
TuffCulture – Missed Call
DJ Q ft Power Dress – Naked Truth (Extended Mix)
Charlo & Jake Garcia – Baby (Original Mix)
Nova – Artisan VIP
Arctic – Sweet Like Hawaiian
Sente – Medusa
Ryuken – Let The Bass Go
Cellardore – Straight To The Centre
Midnight Phulin – Droppin Suttin (Barely Royal & Bunnie remix)
Stranger – Hold It Down
Sammy Virji – Norton
FineArt & My Nu Leng – Border
Distinkt – Eyes
Zero – No Mercy
Prizma – Rizla
SNØW – Lean Up
Daze Prism – Further
Skelecta & Distinkt – Wait
Shookz & Dutty B – Human Junk
TuffCulture – I Want to be
Ryuken – Hear The Sound
Echo Knight – Code1
TuffCulture – One Day
Save Link As – Concrete
Midnight Phulin – Let Me
Chris English & FooR – Burnin Up
P Jam feat Hannah Rae – Hand On My Heart (Moony remix)
t q d – Baked Beans

Original Podcast Title: Don’t Be A Fool, Rave To Garage n Bass – Episode 215 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search