Pressure Radio Show – 26 Jun 2010

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows

Track list

MJ Cole & Laura Vane – Bad Boy
CJ Reign – Kick It Up (4×4 Mix)
Hinda Hicks – I Just Wanna Dance (Club Asylum Remix)
Pr0t0n – Someday
Daniel Kingely feat Jay Harvey – Together (Junior Clan 2-Step Mix)
The One Hundred – Break Me Down (Control-S Remix)
Keri Hilson – Energy (Bee Q & Unique Remix)
8th Note – It’s Not Right (Pass The Dub Mix)
Rubik Qube – Butterfingers
McClean – Finally In Love (Luke Holden Remix)
Nathan – Round & Round (JD Beatz Remix)
Lemonade – Lifted (Hackman remix)
Roof Light – Harlem Power
Detox – Tek Buddy Gal
Samuele Sartini feat. Amanda Wilson – Love U Seek (Danny Dubbz Remix)
Toddla T & Wayne Marshall – Sky Surfing
Todd Edwards – I Might Be
Statix – Bumpin (part 1)
Mikki Funk – I Miss You (Mikki’s 2010 edit)
8th Note – Enough
HeavyFeet feat Jenna G – War
Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (Bee Q & Unique Remix)
Yves La Rock – Zookey (Delinquent Remix)
8th Note – What’s Up Girl
The Midnight Circus – Move (Legacy Remix)
Control-S Feat Aaron Wride – Since You Been Gone
Fundamental 03 – Wait A While (UKinda feat Perfektionizm Tryin To Be Alone remix)
Club Asylum – Perfect Curves
Mikki Funk – Touch Me (Touch The dub)
Box Clever feat Sara Garvey – Questions
Soundbwoy Entertainment feat Doctor – Never Wanna Say Goodbye (Delinquent Remix)
DJ Luck & Bigfoot feat MC Neat – Run Come
Mr Pud – The Weakness In Me
The Dream Team – The Team (Control-S Remix)
Fully Loaded feat Vince J Alves – Y.O.U.
Cherise – 4 U 4 Me (Sunship Remix)
Donell Jones – You Know Whats Up (WKD Remix)
Xavier – Let It Be (Will Phillips Remix)

Original Podcast Title: Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ – Episode 008

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search