Pressure Radio Show – 24 Apr 2010

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows

Track list

Soul Purpose – Mind Fluid (Soul Purpose remix)
The Patients feat Candy Jay – All Night Long
Talking Heads – Burning Down The House (Todd Edwards Todd-i-fied Remix)
Emkyu – Gabrielle (Guy Robin and DJ Leo Mix)
Ayk – Shine (DJ Brainz Special)
Kings of Swing – Make Me Feel Good (2010 Remix)
Pierre RS – Love Is The Message (Pierre RS original version)
UKinda – Now Or Never (44 Vocal Mix)
Solution – Xcited
Ny – Fire (Misty Dubs Remix)
GDX – Over & Done
Coleco – Pixelated
Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold
Roof Light – Street Level
Joy Orbison – So Derobe
Inna – Hot (Atomic 2-Step Mix)
Haydon – Get Into U (The Wideboys London Full Mix)
Control-S Feat Aaron Wride – Since You Been Gone
Carly Bond – Lonely (Misty Dubs 2 Step mix)
M Dubs – Bump n Grind
Altered Natives feat Sacha Williamson – Believe In Me (Aphrodisiax remix)
Ruckspin – Jibber
DnD – Ex Ex
Rihanna – Rude Boy (Bee-Q & Unique Remix)
Y-Tribe – Baby I’m So Hot Right Now
The One Hundred – Break Me Down (Control-S Remix)
Wookie – Down On Me
Y-Tribe – Durex
The Surgery – More Weed
Bad 007 – Give It To Me
Jahiem – Just In Case (Dubaholics Rollers Revival Remix)
Menta – Sounds Of The Future
Breaking Boundaries – Play Some Jazz
Fyrus – Jaws
Hi Grade – The Jug
Mis-teeq – Why (Jam & Face Vocal Mix)
Reservoir Dogs – Earth
Groove Chronicles – Black Puppet
Brandy & Monica – The Boy Is Mine (Architects Remix)

Original Podcast Title: Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ – Episode 002

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search