Sub.FM Radio Show – 31 May 2014

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows


What can I say? An absolutely savage show. I had super special guest Marvel in the place to make sure the hosting was on point. That allowed me to slam in the bangers. Had mad fun doing this show. You are in for a treat.

Big up


Track list

Ellie Goulding – Beating Heart (Vindata Remix)
CJ Marshall feat Verushka George – Hurricane
PVC – Listen Carefully
Daley Productions Feat Kathy September – Got What You Want (GTE Dub Mix)
Example – One More Day (MJ Cole Remix)
Hadean – Baby
Dubzta – White Dee
Pete Graham x Chris Lorenzo x Jamie George – Let Me Down (Nu Era Bass Mix)
M2J – Neo Skank (1st Edit Premaster)
4AM – Wanted
Lido – Money
Bunny On Acid feat Amp Fiddler – It’s On (EVM128 remix)
DJ Zinc & MC Fats – Move That Sound (Original Mix)
Gilbino – Booty Slap
Klaxons – Show Me A Miracle (My Nu Leng Remix)
Light Work – Keep The Bass Coming
Lethal Bizzle – The Drop (feat. Cherri Voncelle) (DevelopMENT Remix)
Killjoy – Nothing Sweet (Deadbeat UK remix)
Preditah – Bass Low
Shadow Child – Steak Fingers (medium-rare)
Logic – Blues For You (Smokey Bubblin B Remix)
Matrix & Futurebound ft. Tanya Lacey – Don’t Look Back (Artful Dub)
Kyla La Grange – The Knife (Asdek Remix)
Klient – Menel
Oliver Heldens Ft Becky Hill – Overdrive (Deckstar & Steve Brooke Remix)
Prescribe Da Vibe – All About You
The 1975 – Robbers (Shadow Child remix)
TruSub & Daniel Walker – Reel Love (2Step mix)
Lenny Fontana – Spirit Of The Sun (Mike Deliquent Project Remix) [Mr Brainz Peanut Dust Special] 8th Note – Wasnt It (Impact Feat Marvel Remix)
Presk – Love Again
Matt IQ – Bank
Moony – Poundcake
Barny Rubble – Umatic
TC4 – La La La
Tessela – Hackney Parrot
Mike Delinquent Project – Evacuate
Taiki & Nulight feat. Herve – IAEATD (IT AINT EVEN ABOUT THE DOUGH) (Original Mix)
Orpheus:ldn – Cronos Eats His Children
Baduga – Dirty
Hadean – The Illest
A2C – Inferno (VIP mix)
Mele – The Boogaloo
Hybrid Theory – Pussy Galore
Taiki & Nulight – Key’ed
Tigerlight – Crown
Spoils – Grillz (Original Mix)
Disclosure & Friend Within – The Mechanism (Original)
Max Milan – It’s Going Down
Pete Graham & Chris Lorenzo – Wom
Guilo – Ratz
Deekline – Deepa (Original Mix)
Sensproof – Dummy Magic (Original Mix)
Shay & Sinista – Understand
TuffCulture – Dreams
HOSTAGE – Nowhere to Hide
Wookie – Scrappy
Primate – Miscellaneous
Orpheus:ldn – Lendi
DLVRY – These Words
Mydas – Want It

Original Podcast Title: Marvellous UK Garage – Featuring Guest Host Marvel – Episode 138 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search