Pressure Radio Show – 07 Aug 2010

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows

Track list

Heist – I Thought We Were Cool (Todd Edwards Sunshine Vocal Mix)
One Dark Martian – My Desire
Hottabiski – Art Of Work
Yolanda Be Cool and DCUP – We Speak No Americano (Solution Remix)
Macy Gray – Lately (Sunship 2-Step Remix)
Katy Perry – California Girls (DJ Alistair 2-Step Remix)
Submerse – Stay
CRST – Walkin’ Tall And Mighty (Roof Light 10 Mile refix)
Solution – X-Cited (2010 ADHD mix)
MJ Cole – Sincere (Nero Remix)
Baobinga – Make It Drop
Submerse – 1UP
Ralph Daily – The Wonky Bounce (Miami Street remix)
Nubian Knightz – Everyday (Shadow Club Mix)
Monz – Make A Way
Para – Just Cant Wait (original mix)
Littlefoot – Sell My Soul
Deesha – Everytime (Biblotek Remix)
Sol Ski – As Far As I Used To Be (Tony H’s Haunted remix)
Control-S Feat Aaron Wride – Since You Been Gone
Daniel Kingely feat Jay Harvey – Together (Junior Clan 2-Step Mix)
Rubix Qube – Butterfingers
Dan Black – Alone (MJ Cole Remix)
Steve Gurley – Hot Boys
Ordinary People – The Message
The Wideboys feat Majestic MC – In The Vip (Control-S Remix)
Da Click – Good Rhymes
Nina James – Circles (Delinquent Remix)
Cahill – Trippin’ On You (Wideboys London Mix)
Kristine Blonde – Love Shy (Club Asylum Remix)
Kyra – Tick Tock (Delinquent Remix)
DJ Dellar – Romantic Man
Craig David – Rendezvous (Sunship Remix)
Groove Connection – Club Lonely (Dem 2 Remix)
M Dubs – Bump n Grind (Sunship Remix feat Secret Agent)

Original Podcast Title: Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ – Episode 012

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search