Sub.FM Radio Show – 05 Sep 2015

 In Bumpy UK Garage Podcast, Mixes, Radio Shows


Shit’s about to get cray-zee. This week’s might be savage enough to stab you in the face. Strap up, get angry and STAB BACK.



Track list

Cassini – Threatless
Dub Phizix & Skeptical ft Strategy – Marka (Spekktrum Bootleg)
I Am – I’m A Miracle feat. Allegra (TS7 Remix)
Funky Sensation Feat. Phillip Ramirez – Beautiful (Pure Statix Bass Mix)
Hoi! – Colossal
Riddim Commission – More Fire feat Stush
Palace – Trust (original mix)
MiB – Break It Down (Cellardore Remix)
Jodo Kast – Start The Chase
Medz feat. Anna – Love On Loop (Beat Mafia Remix)
Ill Phil & Lorenzo – Jump a Fckkin Round
Kazumi Anzai – Untitled 150821
Conducta – City Breeze
Redlight – Basscone
Petey Clicks – Trash
PVC – You Heavy
Foamo – Rep Your Manor 5
MindOfADragon – Mr Brainz Dubplate
Sunship Vs Lost Souljah – Psycho (dub mix)
Nina Wilde & T Savage – Nobody
Bobby Harvey – Set It Out (Fugitive remix)
Latroit – Everything Is Beautiful (Sychosis Edit)
Lojt – Crazybass
Para & Reaper – The Realness
J One – E751
Foamo – Release Me (Iva Re-Twist)
MindOfaDragon – Lost in Eastcote VIP
TuffCulture – Sun Down
Bad Habit – Fools Love (feat. Leighanna)
DJ Randy – 2 Words
Lojt – It’s A Future Thing (Lojt’s Runcorn Original Mix)
Smokey ‘Bubblin’ B – Just For You London
Azealia Banks – Desperado
TuffCulture – Something
U.B.P. Presents Jay Williams – Testify (Tuff Jam ‘2 In 1’ Dub)
Mak & Pasteman – Oh Baby (Digital Soundboy)
Meridian Dan – Hot For Me Now (Instrumental)
Rascals – My Different (El B Remix)
Thieves – The Distance

Original Podcast Title: Face Shanking UKG – Episode 172 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search